The Dior Thread

All things Natalie

Re: The Dior Thread

Postby Belerofonte » Wed Mar 02, 2016 3:25 pm

User avatar
Belerofonte
 
Posts: 2406
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 8:04 am
Location: Spain

Re: The Dior Thread

Postby Rachel » Sun Mar 06, 2016 5:41 am

Uncropped/text-free:

Image

Image
Rachel
 
Posts: 2748
Joined: Sat May 19, 2007 2:38 pm

Re: The Dior Thread

Postby Belerofonte » Wed Apr 13, 2016 6:30 pm

New Dior photoshoot on the horizon?

https://www.instagram.com/p/BEJkpZRRcIo/
User avatar
Belerofonte
 
Posts: 2406
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 8:04 am
Location: Spain

Re: The Dior Thread

Postby Belerofonte » Tue Jun 21, 2016 5:55 am

User avatar
Belerofonte
 
Posts: 2406
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 8:04 am
Location: Spain

Re: The Dior Thread

Postby Belerofonte » Wed Jun 22, 2016 10:28 am

User avatar
Belerofonte
 
Posts: 2406
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 8:04 am
Location: Spain

Re: The Dior Thread

Postby Rachel » Thu Jun 23, 2016 11:58 pm

Image

Source: O Globo
Rachel
 
Posts: 2748
Joined: Sat May 19, 2007 2:38 pm

Re: The Dior Thread

Postby Dazza » Fri Jun 24, 2016 5:08 pm

Nice!
User avatar
Dazza
Site Admin
 
Posts: 5940
Joined: Sat May 19, 2007 12:19 am
Location: South Africa

Re: The Dior Thread

Postby cherryvanilla » Mon Jun 27, 2016 8:04 am

User avatar
cherryvanilla
 
Posts: 370
Joined: Tue May 22, 2007 10:08 am

Re: The Dior Thread

Postby Dazza » Mon Jun 27, 2016 12:29 pm

Nice find!
User avatar
Dazza
Site Admin
 
Posts: 5940
Joined: Sat May 19, 2007 12:19 am
Location: South Africa

Re: The Dior Thread

Postby edenLiao » Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:08 am

another bts of DiorSkin Forever
Image
edenLiao
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 5:54 pm

Re: The Dior Thread

Postby Dazza » Wed Jul 06, 2016 8:30 am

Luxe!
User avatar
Dazza
Site Admin
 
Posts: 5940
Joined: Sat May 19, 2007 12:19 am
Location: South Africa

Re: The Dior Thread

Postby edenLiao » Tue Jul 12, 2016 6:45 pm

better than we had!
Image
Image

and THIS IS CUTE!
Image
edenLiao
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 5:54 pm

Re: The Dior Thread

Postby Belerofonte » Wed Jul 13, 2016 6:09 pm

User avatar
Belerofonte
 
Posts: 2406
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 8:04 am
Location: Spain

Re: The Dior Thread

Postby Kitten » Wed Jul 13, 2016 6:50 pm

Did they photoshop the jacket on or just make her pose the same way for 2 sets of pics I cant tell :lol:
Hope is a good thing, maybe the best of things, and no good thing ever dies
User avatar
Kitten
 
Posts: 1599
Joined: Sat May 19, 2007 4:43 pm

Re: The Dior Thread

Postby Belerofonte » Wed Jul 13, 2016 6:58 pm

... And less cleavage :lol:
User avatar
Belerofonte
 
Posts: 2406
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 8:04 am
Location: Spain

PreviousNext

Return to Natalie Portman

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests