Random love thread

Anything to do with the site

Random love thread

Postby nattiep » Fri Dec 07, 2007 10:58 pm

I have to say, I've been visiting fan sites for a couple years now. Mainly my favorite actresses and one singer: Ashlee Simpson, Rachel Weisz, Kate Hudson, Scarlett Johansson.. all have been dwarfed by the awesomeness of np.com. This site has everything, news updates that are actually interesting, an image section that keeps pics in the best quality possible. It's annoying to me when I go through a photo section of a site and find a pic or photoshoot I've been searching all over for or have only seen once and it's TINY. Most of the ones on here are huge and it's great!

Now the news updates.. once recent one was my favorite regarding a dress of Natalie's you could buy and Dazza wanted it "for experiments and stuff". I almost fell out of my chair.

The video section helps me out when I miss a talkshow or ignore a show because of the other crap on it (like TRL, ewww).

All I have to say is keep this site up, I visit it at least once a day. Thanks a bunch.
MENDOZAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!
nattiep

Postby Dazza » Sat Dec 08, 2007 8:36 am

Thanks, I'm very happy with the site although it'll never be 100% because there are always things that need doing and improving.
Dazza
Site Admin

Postby JenR » Fri Dec 14, 2007 8:28 pm

i agree
JenR

Postby Andrew » Fri Dec 14, 2007 9:17 pm

Love the site but I think it was an equally awesome idea to add these forums :)
Andrew

Postby buttsie » Sat Dec 15, 2007 12:10 pm

Having been through thousands of websites(free,pay)this truly is one in a billion

Wasn't there an award for websites which this one wasn't nominated for(this year) because it would have swept all comers aside?

np.com 1st and daylight 2nd
buttsie

Postby Snarl » Sat Dec 15, 2007 7:09 pm

Although I haven't been through many websites, I really like this one.
Only the candid section could be stealthed for the hardcore fans only... via a sub log-in system.